Abu Haider      

Full name Abu Haider

Born February 14, 1996

Current age 19 years 13 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-17s, Bangladesh Under-19s, Dhaka Metropolis

Nickname Rony

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Abu Haider
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 8 3 103 68 20.60 162 63.58 0 1 7 6 3 0
List A 11 4 1 21 20 7.00 36 58.33 0 0 3 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 9 534 317 8 3/62 3/63 39.62 3.56 66.7 0 0 0
List A 11 11 540 377 17 4/28 4/28 22.17 4.18 31.7 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Dhaka Metropolis v Rajshahi Division at Dhaka, Nov 23-26, 2012 scorecard
Last First-class Dhaka Metropolis v Sylhet Division at Dhaka, Feb 23-26, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Prime Bank Cricket Club v Victoria Sporting Club at Fatullah, Nov 12, 2014 scorecard
Last List A Kalabagan Cricket Academy v Victoria Sporting Club at Savar (3), Dec 15, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 2/23, 18*, 1/40 Dhaka Metro v Sylhet Div Dhaka 23 Feb 2015 FC
1/82, 1, 68 Dhaka Metro v Dhaka Div Fatullah 1 Feb 2015 FC
3/44 Victoria SC v Kalabagan CA Savar (3) 15 Dec 2014 LA
1*, 2/21 Victoria SC v Brothers Savar (3) 11 Dec 2014 LA
2/26 Victoria SC v Old DOHS Savar (3) 7 Dec 2014 LA
20, 0/38 Victoria SC v Abahani Ltd Dhaka 4 Dec 2014 LA
3/20 Victoria SC v Kalabagan KC Savar (4) 1 Dec 2014 LA
4/28 Victoria SC v PSC Savar (4) 28 Nov 2014 LA
1/37 Victoria SC v Rupganj Savar (3) 24 Nov 2014 LA
2/39 Victoria SC v Sheikh Jamal Savar (3) 21 Nov 2014 LA
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Dec 28, 2013

Left-arm pacer Abu Haider in his delivery stride, Bangladesh Under-19 v Malaysia Under-19, Under-19 Asia Cup, Abu Dhabi, December 28, 2013

Left-arm pacer Abu Haider in his delivery stride

© Farman Hyder/Asian Cricket Council

Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:44 EDT -1d | 19:44 CDT -1d | 17:44 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (20:44 EDT -1d | 19:44 CDT -1d | 17:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days