Geneille Greaves      

Full name Geneille Emekia Greaves

Born February 21, 1983, St. Vincent & The Grenadines

Current age 34 years 153 days

Major teams West Indies Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Geneille Emekia Greaves
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests Insights on women test 1 2 0 43 24 21.50 0 0 3 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 9 9 0 35 13 3.88 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests Insights on women test 1 1 24 11 0 - - - 2.75 - 0 0 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 9 2 24 30 0 - - - 7.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only Test Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Karachi, Mar 15-18, 2004 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut West Indies Women v Sri Lanka Women at Port of Spain, Mar 18, 2003 scorecard
Last ODI Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Sydney, Mar 21, 2009 scorecard
ODI statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 WI Women v PAK Women Sydney 21 Mar 2009 WODI # 706 Insights on
0 WI Women v ENG Women Sydney 4 Mar 2009 Other OD
1 WI Women v NSW Women Sydney 2 Mar 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 12:09 EDT | 11:09 CDT | 09:09 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days