Menota Tekah      

Full name Menota Tekah

Born date unknown

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago Women, West Indies Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests Insights on women test 5 7 0 57 22 8.14 0 0 0 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 6 6 0 28 12 4.66 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests Insights on women test 5 1 6 0 0 - - - 0.00 - 0 0 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 6 2 20 12 0 - - - 3.60 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut West Indies Women v Australia Women at Montego Bay, May 7-9, 1976 scorecard
Last Test India Women v West Indies Women at Jammu, Nov 27-29, 1976 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut New Zealand Women v Trinidad & Tobago Women at St Albans, Jun 23, 1973 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Trinidad & Tobago Women at Wolverhampton, Jul 20, 1973 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 01:55 EDT | 00:55 CDT | 22:55 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days