Donald Gregg      

Full name Donald Malcolm Gregg

Born September 17, 1924, Tumby Bay, South Australia

Died September 26, 2012 (aged 88 years 9 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 22 3 129 27* 6.78 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 15 1313 44 5/9 29.84 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1954/55 - 1956/57
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:32 EDT | 05:32 CDT | 03:32 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:32 EDT | 05:32 CDT | 03:32 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:32 EDT | 06:32 CDT | 04:32 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days