John Humphreys      

Full name John Humphreys

Born Details Unknown

Major teams New South Wales

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 5 4 5.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1875/76 - 1875/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:01 EDT | 15:01 CDT | 13:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:01 EDT | 15:01 CDT | 13:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:01 EDT | 16:01 CDT | 14:01 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days