Francis Johnson      

Full name Francis Barry Johnson

Born May 21, 1880

Died May 28, 1951, Longueville, New South Wales (aged 71 years 7 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 17 27 11 179 29 11.18 0 0 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 17 3658 1806 64 5/93 28.21 2.96 57.1 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1903/04 - 1908/09
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:02 EDT | 03:02 CDT | 01:02 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:02 EDT | 03:02 CDT | 01:02 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:02 EDT | 04:02 CDT | 02:02 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days