Jay Lenton      

Full name Jay S Lenton

Born date unknown

Major teams New South Wales Under-23s

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13, 3c/0s, 0c/0s NSW U23s v ACT Sydney 2 Mar 2015 Other
0, 3c/0s, 0 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Hobart 17 Nov 2014 Other
80*, 0 NSW U23s v Qld U23s Brisbane 3 Nov 2014 Other
2c/0s, 21, 1c/0s, 12 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Sydney 10 Feb 2014 Other
2c/1s, 65, 0c/0s NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 21 Oct 2013 Other
1c/0s, 5, 2c/0s, 22 NSW U23s v WA U23s Perth 14 Oct 2013 Other
36, 3c/0s, 14, 3c/0s NSW U23s v Vic U23s Sydney 18 Feb 2013 Other
1, 2c/0s, 11, 2c/0s NSW U23s v Qld U23s Sydney 28 Jan 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:18 EDT | 08:18 CDT | 06:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:18 EDT | 08:18 CDT | 06:18 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:18 EDT | 09:18 CDT | 07:18 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days