Len Junor      

Full name Leonard John Junor

Born April 27, 1914, Thornbury, Melbourne, Victoria

Died April 6, 2005, Frankston, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 90 years 344 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 15 2 295 57 22.69 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 11 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1929/30 - 1937/38
Profile

Wisden Cricketers' Almanack obituary

  • Read More
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:02 EDT | 09:02 CDT | 07:02 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:02 EDT | 09:02 CDT | 07:02 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:02 EDT | 10:02 CDT | 08:02 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days