Michael Keightley      

Full name Michael Joseph Keightley

Born October 10, 1986, Werribee, Victoria

Current age 28 years 193 days

Major teams Queensland Under-15s, Queensland Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Other Coach

Profile

Michael Keightley represented Queensland Secondary Schools Under 15s in 2001-02; Queensland Under 17 in 2002-03. His club cricket is for Sandgate-Redcliffe. He is a level one coach. Schools: St Bernadette's Southern Cross Catholic College; Nudgee College. He also plays rugby league, rugby union and soccer. (Warwick Torrens, December 2002)

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 38/5 (17/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:38 EDT | 01:38 CDT | 23:38 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:38 EDT | 01:38 CDT | 23:38 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:38 EDT | 02:38 CDT | 00:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days