Brandon Gilmour      

Full name Brandon S Gilmour

Born April 11, 1996, Bulawayo, Matabeleland

Current age 20 years 20 days

Major teams Berkshire Under-14s, Berkshire Under-15s, Berkshire Under-17s, Gloucestershire 2nd XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Park House School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
43, 29 Glouc 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Newport 20 Apr 2016 Other
0, 4 Glouc 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI Bristol 11 Apr 2016 Other
15 Gloucs v Oxford MCCU Oxford 17 Mar 2016 Other OD
1 Glouc 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Bristol 10 Aug 2015 Other OD
1, 2 Glouc 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Cheam 4 Aug 2015 Other
7 Glouc 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Guildford 3 Aug 2015 Other OD
- Glouc 2nd XI v MCC YC Bath 30 Jul 2015 Other OD
103, 21 Glouc 2nd XI v MCC YC Bath 27 Jul 2015 Other
0/69, 7, 10 Glouc 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Griffithstown 20 Jul 2015 Other
0/66, 5 Glouc 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Canterbury 13 Jul 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:47 EDT -1d | 22:47 CDT -1d | 20:47 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 23:47 EDT -1d | 22:47 CDT -1d | 20:47 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:47 EDT -1d | 22:47 CDT -1d | 20:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days