Rodney Lawrence      

Full name Rodney John Lawrence

Born August 8, 1954, Brisbane, Queensland

Current age 60 years 270 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 16 1 198 48 13.20 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1974/75 - 1982/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:05 EDT | 04:05 CDT | 02:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:05 EDT | 04:05 CDT | 02:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:05 EDT | 05:05 CDT | 03:05 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days