Graham Matthews      

Full name Robert Graham Matthews

Born April 17, 1953, Camberwell, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 62 years 4 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 35 2 924 124 28.00 3 3 8 0
List A 1 1 0 21 21 21.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1980/81
List A span 1978/79 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:05 EDT | 06:05 CDT | 04:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:05 EDT | 06:05 CDT | 04:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:05 EDT | 07:05 CDT | 05:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days