Robert Mitchell      

Full name Robert Mitchell

Born April 11, 1863, Campbellfield, Victoria

Died September 17, 1926, West Preston, Victoria (aged 63 years 159 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 21 3 315 92 17.50 0 2 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 12 420 12 4/38 35.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1887/88 - 1902/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:45 EDT | 19:45 CDT | 17:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:45 EDT | 19:45 CDT | 17:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:45 EDT | 20:45 CDT | 18:45 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days