Shane McDermott      

Full name Shane Timothy McDermott

Born December 28, 1980, Launceston, Tasmania

Current age 34 years 118 days

Major teams Tasmania Institute of Sport

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s, 61 Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI v Bangladeshis Darwin 27 Aug 2008 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:46 EDT | 06:46 CDT | 04:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:46 EDT | 06:46 CDT | 04:46 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:46 EDT | 07:46 CDT | 05:46 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days