Michael O'Sullivan      

Full name Michael J O'Sullivan

Born date unknown

Major teams North Melbourne, Northcote

Other Coach

Michael J O'Sullivan
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Oct 23, 2001

Portrait of Michael O'Sullivan, October 2001

Michael O'Sullivan - Portrait October 2001

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:45 EDT | 15:45 CDT | 13:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:45 EDT | 15:45 CDT | 13:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:45 EDT | 16:45 CDT | 14:45 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days