Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mohammad Saddam      

Full name Mohammad Noor Alam Saddam

Born October 3, 1995, Bangladesh

Current age 20 years 266 days

Major teams Bangladesh Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Mohammad Noor Alam Saddam
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 0/6 B'desh U19 v NZ U19 Abu Dhabi 27 Feb 2014 YODI # 976
0/29 B'desh U19 v Zim U19 Abu Dhabi 25 Feb 2014 YODI # 970
0/11 B'desh U19 v Canada U19 Abu Dhabi 22 Feb 2014 YODI # 957
- B'desh U19 v England U19 Abu Dhabi 12 Feb 2014 Other OD
1/13 B'desh U19 v PNG U19 Dubai (DSC) 10 Feb 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days