Donald Regeling      

Full name Donald Carl Regeling

Born August 13, 1955, Boonah, Queensland

Current age 59 years 248 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 111 63 15.85 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:29 EDT | 19:29 CDT | 17:29 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:29 EDT | 19:29 CDT | 17:29 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:29 EDT | 20:29 CDT | 18:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days