Tony Soulsby      

Full name Anthony Joseph Soulsby

Born September 10, 1965, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 49 years 221 days

Major teams Parkdale United

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Other Umpire

Anthony Joseph Soulsby
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Aug 26, 2002

Portrait of Toby Soulsby, umpire, August 2002

Tony Soulsby - Portrait August 2002

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:36 EDT | 15:36 CDT | 13:36 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:36 EDT | 15:36 CDT | 13:36 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:36 EDT | 16:36 CDT | 14:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days