Ian Vaughan      

Full name Ian Vaughan

Born August 9, 1981

Current age 33 years 255 days

Major teams New South Wales Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Notes

Cousin of Dean Johnson (ACT Under-15s)

Australia Under-15s 1996

New South Wales Under-19s 1999/00

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 23/0 (2.4/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:34 EDT | 04:34 CDT | 02:34 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:34 EDT | 04:34 CDT | 02:34 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:34 EDT | 05:34 CDT | 03:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days