Colin Watts      

Full name Colin Arthur Watts

Born January 9, 1921, St Peters, Adelaide, South Australia

Died November 7, 2013 (aged 92 years 302 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 16 4 317 76 26.41 0 2 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 9 1469 735 12 3/89 61.25 3.00 122.4 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1947/48 - 1953/54
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:29 EDT | 13:29 CDT | 11:29 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:29 EDT | 13:29 CDT | 11:29 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:29 EDT | 14:29 CDT | 12:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days