Kez Ahmed      

Full name Kez Ahmed

Born September 8, 1982, Bradford

Current age 33 years 319 days

Major teams Herefordshire, Leeds/Bradford MCCU

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Kez Ahmed
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/37 M.C.C. v Lds-Brd MCCU Leeds 28 Apr 2014 Other OD
12, 1/73, 1, 0/24 Hrford v Oxfordshire Challow & Childrey 10 Jun 2007 Other
3*, 4/23 Hrford v Cumberland Workington 21 May 2007 Other OD
7, 1/29 Hrford v Northumb Newcastle 20 May 2007 Other OD
2/48, 54 Hrford v Northumb Colwall 7 May 2006 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 314/4 (89 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 05:55 EDT | 04:55 CDT | 02:55 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 05:55 EDT | 04:55 CDT | 02:55 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 05:55 EDT | 04:55 CDT | 02:55 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 05:55 EDT | 04:55 CDT | 02:55 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 05:55 EDT | 04:55 CDT | 02:55 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 05:55 EDT | 04:55 CDT | 02:55 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days