Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Nov 21 - Sun Nov 24
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
1st Test - Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Thu Dec 5 - Mon Dec 9
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Dec 13 - Tue Dec 17
02:30 GMT | 10:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Thu Dec 26 - Sun Dec 29
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
4th Test - Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 3 - Sun Jan 5
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
5th Test - Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Series Results
Australia v England at Sydney - Jan 3-5, 2014
Australia won by 281 runs
Australia v England at Melbourne - Dec 26-29, 2013
Australia won by 8 wickets
Australia v England at Perth - Dec 13-17, 2013
Australia won by 150 runs
Australia v England at Adelaide - Dec 5-9, 2013
Australia won by 218 runs
Australia v England at Brisbane - Nov 21-24, 2013
Australia won by 381 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days