Australia in England / Grounds / Fixtures

2015
Sun May 31 - Wed Jun 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Worcestershire
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Middlesex
Sun Jun 14 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd ODI - England v New Zealand
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Sussex
Sun Jun 21 - Wed Jun 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Somerset
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Glamorgan
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Surrey
Sun Jul 19 - Wed Jul 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Durham
Thu Jul 23 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Somerset
Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Hampshire v Sussex
Sat Aug 1 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Hampshire v Middlesex
Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Hampshire v Essex
Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Warwickshire
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Hampshire v Lancashire
Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
1st ODI - England v Australia
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Yorkshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
30/05

Rain Late
Rain Late

Min 11° C
Sun
31/05

AM Light Rain
AM Light Rain

Max 14° C
Min 8° C
Mon
01/06

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 15° C
Min 11° C
Tue
02/06

AM Showers/Wind
AM Showers/Wind

Max 16° C
Min 10° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »