Australia in England / Grounds / Fixtures

2014
Wed Oct 22 (50 ovs)          
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Knights
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs)
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Lions
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Lions
2015
Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)          
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
18/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 16° C
Sat
19/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 27° C
Min 16° C
Sun
20/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 29° C
Min 16° C
Mon
21/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 21° C
Min 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »