Al Arabi Stadium, Asia Town Cricket Stadium
Yes
16:05, Sun Dec 15, 2019 (UTC +0300)
 

Records and statistics

Qatar v Kuwait - Jul 4, 2019 Scorecard
Qatar v Jersey - Oct 11, 2019 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2019
Sun Dec 15 (10 ovs)          
18:30 local | 15:30 GMT
10:30 EST | 09:30 CST | 07:30 PST
Qatar T10 League
1st Semi-final - Falcon Hunters v Desert Riders
Sun Dec 15 (10 ovs)          
21:00 local | 18:00 GMT
13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST
Qatar T10 League
2nd Semi-final - Swift Gallopers v Flying Oryx
Mon Dec 16 (10 ovs)          
15:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Qatar T10 League
3rd Place Play-off - TBC v TBC
Mon Dec 16 (10 ovs)          
19:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Qatar T10 League
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Covers go up at the West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Ireland Women v South Africa Women, PCB Qatar Women's 50-over Tri-Series, Doha, January 11, 2014
Covers go up at the West End Park International Cricket Stadium
© Sheheryar Asif