England tour of Australia, 2006/07 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 10 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
Prime Minister's XI v England XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Sun Nov 12 - Tue Nov 14 New South Wales v England XI
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Nov 17 - Sun Nov 19
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
South Australia v England XI
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Dec 1 - Tue Dec 5
00:30 GMT | 11:00 local
19:30 EST -1d | 18:30 CST -1d | 16:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Dec 8 (50 ovs) Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v England XI
Lilac Hill Park No 2, Perth
N/A
 
Sat Dec 9 - Sun Dec 10 Western Australia v England XI
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
 
Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18
02:30 GMT | 11:30 local
21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Tue Dec 26 - Thu Dec 28
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
4th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Jan 2 - Fri Jan 5
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 19:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Only T20I - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 12 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tue Jan 16 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
England v New Zealand
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Tue Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:45 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
England v New Zealand
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Jan 26 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:45 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Tue Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
04:30 GMT | 13:30 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
England v New Zealand
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Fri Feb 2 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Feb 6 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 13:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
England v New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Feb 9 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
1st Final - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Feb 11 (50 ovs)          
03:15 GMT | 14:15 local
22:15 EST -1d | 21:15 CST -1d | 19:15 PST -1d
2nd Final - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Tour Results
Australia v England at Sydney - Feb 11, 2007
England won by 34 runs (D/L method)
Australia v England at Melbourne - Feb 9, 2007
England won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
England v New Zealand at Brisbane - Feb 6, 2007
England won by 14 runs
Australia v England at Sydney - Feb 2, 2007
England won by 92 runs
England v New Zealand at Perth - Jan 30, 2007
New Zealand won by 58 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!