England tour of Australia, 2006/07 / Grounds

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Fri Nov 17 - Sun Nov 19 South Aust v England XI
Fri Dec 1 - Tue Dec 5 2nd Test - Australia v England
Tue Jan 23 (50 ovs) England v New Zealand
Fri Jan 26 (50 ovs) Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Tue Jan 16 (50 ovs) England v New Zealand
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27 1st Test - Australia v England
Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs) Australia v England
Tue Feb 6 (50 ovs) England v New Zealand
  Lilac Hill Park No. 2, Perth

Established 1981
Capacity 12,000
Fri Dec 8 (50 ovs) CA Chairman v England XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra Manuka Oval, Canberra

Capacity 13,000
Fri Nov 10 (50 ovs) PM's XI v England XI
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Tue Dec 26 - Thu Dec 28 4th Test - Australia v England
Fri Jan 12 (50 ovs) Australia v England
Fri Feb 9 (50 ovs) Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Sun Nov 12 - Tue Nov 14 NSW v England XI
Tue Jan 2 - Fri Jan 5 5th Test - Australia v England
Tue Jan 9 (20 ovs) Only T20I - Australia v England
Fri Feb 2 (50 ovs) Australia v England
Sun Feb 11 (50 ovs) Australia v England
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Sat Dec 9 - Sun Dec 10 Western Aust v England XI
Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18 3rd Test - Australia v England
Tue Jan 30 (50 ovs) England v New Zealand