Australia in England

Adelaide Oval Adelaide Oval

Established 1873
Capacity 31000 (approx)
Sun Dec 18 (20 ovs) Strikers v Melb Reneg
Wed Dec 28 (20 ovs) Strikers v Hurricanes
Tue Jan 10 (20 ovs) Strikers v Syd Sixers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Capacity 16200
Wed Dec 21 (20 ovs) Hurricanes v Syd Sixers
Sun Jan 1 (20 ovs) Hurricanes v Syd Thunder
Mon Jan 9 (20 ovs) Hurricanes v Melb Stars
Wed Jan 18 (20 ovs) Hurricanes v Melb Reneg
Sun Jan 22 (20 ovs) Hurricanes v Syd Sixers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Established 1895
Capacity 40000 (approx)
Tue Dec 20 (20 ovs) Heat v Melb Stars
Tue Jan 3 (20 ovs) Heat v Strikers
Fri Jan 6 (20 ovs) Heat v Hurricanes
Tue Jan 17 (20 ovs) Heat v Syd Thunder
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Established 2000
Capacity 12,000 to 70,000 (Cricket: 48,000)
Thu Dec 22 (20 ovs) Melb Reneg v Scorchers
Mon Jan 2 (20 ovs) Melb Reneg v Syd Sixers
Thu Jan 12 (20 ovs) Melb Reneg v Heat
Melbourne Cricket Ground Melbourne Cricket Ground

Established 1854
Capacity 100000 (approx, including standing room)
Sat Dec 17 (20 ovs) Melb Stars v Syd Thunder
Wed Jan 4 (20 ovs) Melb Stars v Scorchers
Sat Jan 7 (20 ovs) Melb Stars v Melb Reneg
Thu Jan 19 (20 ovs) Melb Stars v Strikers
Stadium Australia, Sydney Stadium Australia, Sydney

Capacity 78000 (110000 for Olympics)
Fri Dec 23 (20 ovs) Syd Thunder v Strikers
Fri Dec 30 (20 ovs) Syd Thunder v Melb Reneg
Sun Jan 8 (20 ovs) Syd Thunder v Syd Sixers
Wed Jan 11 (20 ovs) Syd Thunder v Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground Sydney Cricket Ground

Established 1848
Capacity 44002
Fri Dec 16 (20 ovs) Syd Sixers v Heat
Tue Dec 27 (20 ovs) Syd Sixers v Melb Stars
Wed Jan 18 (20 ovs) Syd Sixers v Scorchers
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Established 1893
Capacity 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)
Sun Dec 18 (20 ovs) Scorchers v Hurricanes
Thu Dec 29 (20 ovs) Scorchers v Heat
Sun Jan 8 (20 ovs) Scorchers v Strikers
Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs) Scorchers v Melb Stars
Sat Jan 28 (20 ovs) Scorchers v Syd Sixers