Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Oct 11 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
  • Sun Oct 18 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Namibia v South Western Districts Sparta Recreational Club, Walvis Bay LIVE
  • Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Free State v Northern Cape Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v North West City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
  • Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    South Western Districts v Eastern Province Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Sun Nov 1 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT)
    Northerns v Easterns SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
  • Sun Nov 8 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v Northerns New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Sun Nov 8 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Boland Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
  • Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v Eastern Province Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
  • Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Gauteng v North West New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
  • Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Northerns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland CBC Old Boys Cricket Club, Pretoria LIVE
  • Sun Nov 22 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v Easterns Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v Northerns Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
  • Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Western Province v Gauteng Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
  • Sun Dec 6 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v Namibia Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Sun Dec 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Free State Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Sun Jan 10 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eastern Province v Northern Cape St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Sun Jan 17 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Namibia v Northern Cape Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
  • Sat Jan 23 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Boland v KwaZulu-Natal Boland Park, Paarl LIVE
  • Sun Feb 14 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    North West v Free State Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
  • Sun Feb 14 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    South Western Districts v Gauteng Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn LIVE
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Border v Boland Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Free State v Western Province University of Free State Ground, Bloemfontein LIVE
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    KwaZulu-Natal v Namibia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
  • Sun Feb 28 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Easterns v Northern Cape Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Eastern Province v Western Province St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.