Bangladesh tour of England, 2005 / Grounds

County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Fri Jun 10 (50 ovs) Derbyshire v Bangladeshis
County Ground, Hove County Ground, Hove

Established 1872
Capacity 4000
Sun May 15 - Tue May 17 Sussex v Bangladeshis
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Sun Jun 12 (50 ovs) Worcs v Bangladeshis
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Fri May 20 - Sun May 22 Northants v Bangladeshis
Fenner's, Cambridge Fenner's, Cambridge

Established 1848
Capacity Unknown
Tue May 10 - Thu May 12 Brit Univ v Bangladeshis
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Sun Jun 26 (50 ovs) England v Bangladesh
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Jun 16 (50 ovs) England v Bangladesh
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu May 26 - Sat May 28 1st Test - England v Bangladesh
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Sat Jun 25 (50 ovs) Australia v Bangladesh
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Fri Jun 3 - Sun Jun 5 2nd Test - England v Bangladesh
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Sat Jun 18 (50 ovs) Australia v Bangladesh
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Thu Jun 30 (50 ovs) Australia v Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Tue Jun 21 (50 ovs) England v Bangladesh