South Africa tour of England, 2008

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Jun 29 - Tue Jul 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Somerset v South Africans
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jul 4 - Sun Jul 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Middlesex v South Africans
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Thu Jul 10 - Mon Jul 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v South Africa
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri Jul 18 - Mon Jul 21
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v South Africa
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Fri Jul 25 - Sun Jul 27
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Bangladesh A v South Africans
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Wed Jul 30 - Sat Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Test - England v South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 7 - Mon Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Aug 13 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
PCA Masters XI v South Africans
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley
N/A
 
Thu Aug 14 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
England Lions v South Africans
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Sat Aug 16 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
England Lions v South Africans
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Wed Aug 20 (20 ovs)
15:30 GMT | 16:30 local
11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT
Only T20I - England v South Africa
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st ODI - England v South Africa
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Tue Aug 26 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd ODI - England v South Africa
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Aug 29 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
3rd ODI - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Aug 31 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
4th ODI - England v South Africa
Lord's, London
N/A
Wed Sep 3 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
5th ODI - England v South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Tour Results
England v South Africa at Cardiff - Sep 3, 2008
No result
England v South Africa at Lord's - Aug 31, 2008
England won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining) (D/L method)
England v South Africa at The Oval - Aug 29, 2008
England won by 126 runs
England v South Africa at Nottingham - Aug 26, 2008
England won by 10 wickets (with 215 balls remaining)
England v South Africa at Leeds - Aug 22, 2008
England won by 20 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days