Sri Lanka in England / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Investec Test - England v Pakistan
Sat Aug 13 - Tue Aug 16
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Surrey
Sat Aug 20 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Sat Aug 20 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Sat Aug 20 (20 ovs)
18:45 local | 17:45 GMT
13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
Final - TBC v TBC (Floodlight)
Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Middlesex
Tue Sep 20 - Fri Sep 23
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Lancashire
2017
Fri Jun 2 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group A - Australia v New Zealand
Sun Jun 4 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group B - India v Pakistan
Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group B - Pakistan v South Africa
Sat Jun 10 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group A - England v Australia
Thu Jun 15 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
2nd Semi-final - TBC v TBC
Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21
1st Test - England v West Indies
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Thu
07/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 12° C
Min 3° C
Sat
09/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 10° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »