Sri Lanka in England / Grounds / Fixtures

2017
Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Yorkshire
Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Surrey
Mon May 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Warwickshire v Durham
Fri May 5 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire
Sun May 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Warwickshire v Lancashire
Sun May 14 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Warwickshire v Yorkshire
Fri Jun 2 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group A - Australia v New Zealand
Sun Jun 4 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group B - India v Pakistan
Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group B - Pakistan v South Africa
Sat Jun 10 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
Group A - England v Australia
Thu Jun 15 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
ICC Champions Trophy
2nd Semi-final - TBC v TBC
Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29          
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Lancashire
Mon Jul 3 - Thu Jul 6
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Middlesex
Sat Jul 8 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire
Fri Jul 14 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire
Sun Jul 16 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Warwickshire v Leicestershire
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Warwickshire v Derbyshire
Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Warwickshire v Yorkshire
Sun Jul 30 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Warwickshire v Lancashire
Fri Aug 4 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Warwickshire v Worcestershire
Thu Aug 17 - Mon Aug 21          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
1st Test - England v West Indies
Sat Sep 2 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
1st Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Sat Sep 2 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
2nd Quarter-Final - TBC v TBC
Sat Sep 2 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Final - TBC v TBC
Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Somerset
Tue Sep 12 - Fri Sep 15
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Essex
Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Hampshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Thu
07/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 12° C
Min 3° C
Sat
09/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 10° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »