Sri Lanka in England / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Tue Apr 5 - Thu Apr 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Durham v Durham MCCU
Sun Apr 10 - Wed Apr 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Somerset
Sun Apr 24 - Wed Apr 27
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Middlesex
Sun May 15 - Wed May 18
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Lancashire
Fri May 27 - Tue May 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Investec Test - England v Sri Lanka
Wed Jun 1 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire (Floodlight)
Sun Jun 12 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Durham v Worcestershire
Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire
Mon Jun 20 - Thu Jun 23
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Yorkshire
Fri Jun 24 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Yorkshire (Floodlight)
Sun Jun 26 - Wed Jun 29
Durham v Sri Lanka A
Thu Jun 30 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Worcestershire (Floodlight)
Sun Jul 3 - Wed Jul 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Hampshire
Sun Jul 10 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Durham v Leicestershire
Fri Jul 15 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Northamptonshire (Floodlight)
Fri Jul 22 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Lancashire (Floodlight)
Wed Jul 27 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Durham v Warwickshire
Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Durham v Derbyshire (Floodlight)
Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Durham v Yorkshire
Tue Aug 23 - Fri Aug 26
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Warwickshire
Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Nottinghamshire
Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Durham v Surrey
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
05/02

Cloudy
Cloudy

Min 3° C
Sat
06/02

Light Rain
Light Rain

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Sun
07/02

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 7° C
Min 5° C
Mon
08/02

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 8° C
Min 4° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »