Sri Lanka in England

Galle International Stadium Galle International Stadium

Sat Nov 17 - Mon Nov 19 1st Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

Established 2009
Capacity 35000
Sat Nov 10 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Mon Nov 12 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
P Sara Oval, Colombo P Sara Oval, Colombo

Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Established 2009
Capacity 35,000
Tue Oct 30 (20 ovs) Only T20I - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Thu Nov 1 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Tue Nov 6 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand