Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 31 - Sat Nov 2 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    Western Australia Chairman's XI v England XI Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 6 - Sat Nov 9 10:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Australia A v England XI Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 - Sat Nov 16 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 21 - Sun Nov 24 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 29 - Sat Nov 30 09:00 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v England XI Traeger Park, Alice Springs LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 5 - Mon Dec 9 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 13 - Tue Dec 17 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v England Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 26 - Sun Dec 29 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    4th Test - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 3 - Sun Jan 5 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    5th Test - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 12 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 14 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    Prime Minister's XI v England XI Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 17 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 19 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 24 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v England Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 26 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Australia v England Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 29 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    1st T20I - Australia v England Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 31 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    2nd T20I - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    3rd T20I - Australia v England Stadium Australia, Sydney LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel