Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches, 2013 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Cambridge MCCU v Essex
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
N/A
Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Durham v Durham MCCU
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Glamorgan v Cardiff MCCU
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Oxford MCCU v Warwickshire
The Parks, Oxford
N/A
Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Sussex v Loughborough MCCU
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Yorkshire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed Apr 10 - Fri Apr 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Cardiff MCCU
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Apr 17 - Fri Apr 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU
The Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton
N/A
Wed Apr 17 - Fri Apr 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Nottinghamshire v Durham MCCU
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Wed Apr 24 - Fri Apr 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Cambridge MCCU v Middlesex
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
N/A
Wed Apr 24 - Fri Apr 26
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leicestershire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Wed May 1 - Fri May 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Oxford MCCU v Worcestershire
The Parks, Oxford
N/A
Wed May 1 - Thu May 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Somerset v Cardiff MCCU
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton
N/A
Wed May 15 - Thu May 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Cambridge MCCU v Gloucestershire
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
N/A
Wed May 22 - Fri May 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Oxford MCCU v Surrey
The Parks, Oxford
N/A
Thu May 23 - Sat May 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Loughborough MCCU v Northamptonshire
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough
N/A
Wed Jun 5 - Fri Jun 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v Durham MCCU
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Wed Jun 5 - Fri Jun 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Leeds/Bradford MCCU v Lancashire
Weetwood Playing Fields, Leeds
N/A
Tournament Results
Derbyshire v Durham MCCU at Derby - Jun 5-7, 2013
Derbyshire won by 65 runs
Lds-Brd MCCU v Lancashire at Leeds - Jun 5-7, 2013
Lancashire won by 8 wickets
Lbrough MCCU v Northants at Loughborough - May 23-25, 2013
Match drawn
Oxford MCCU v Surrey at Oxford - May 22-24, 2013
Match drawn
Cambs MCCU v Gloucs at Cambridge - May 15-16, 2013
Gloucs won by an innings and 82 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!