County Championship Division Two, 2013 / Grounds

Aigburth, Liverpool Aigburth, Liverpool

Capacity 3,000
Wed May 29 - Sat Jun 1 Lancashire v Gloucs
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester

Established 1908
Capacity 6000
Tue Aug 20 - Fri Aug 23 Essex v Northants
College Ground, Cheltenham College Ground, Cheltenham

Capacity 4000
Wed Jul 10 - Sat Jul 13 Gloucs v Kent
Wed Jul 17 - Sat Jul 20 Gloucs v Worcs
Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground Colwyn Bay Cricket Club Ground

Capacity 4750 (approx)
Wed May 1 - Fri May 3 Glamorgan v Lancashire
County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 Gloucs v Northants
Wed May 8 - Sat May 11 Gloucs v Hampshire
Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8 Gloucs v Glamorgan
Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 Gloucs v Essex
Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 Gloucs v Leics
Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 Gloucs v Lancashire
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 Essex v Gloucs
Mon Apr 29 - Wed May 1 Essex v Hampshire
Wed May 22 - Sat May 25 Essex v Kent
Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14 Essex v Lancashire
Wed Jul 17 - Sat Jul 20 Essex v Leics
Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 Essex v Worcs
Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 Essex v Glamorgan
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Wed May 8 - Sat May 11 Worcs v Leics
Wed May 22 - Sat May 25 Worcs v Gloucs
Tue May 28 - Fri May 31 Worcs v Essex
Thu Jun 20 - Sun Jun 23 Worcs v Glamorgan
Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 Worcs v Kent
Thu Aug 22 - Sun Aug 25 Worcs v Lancashire
Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 Worcs v Hampshire
Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26 Worcs v Northants
County Ground, Northampton County Ground, Northampton

Established 1885
Capacity 6500
Wed Apr 17 - Fri Apr 19 Northants v Essex
Wed May 15 - Sat May 18 Northants v Leics
Wed May 29 - Sat Jun 1 Northants v Hampshire
Wed Jun 5 - Fri Jun 7 Northants v Worcs
Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11 Northants v Lancashire
Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 Northants v Gloucs
Wed Aug 28 - Fri Aug 30 Northants v Glamorgan
Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 Northants v Kent
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20 Leics v Kent
Tue Apr 30 - Fri May 3 Leics v Gloucs
Tue May 21 - Fri May 24 Leics v Glamorgan
Tue Jun 11 - Fri Jun 14 Leics v Northants
Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24 Leics v Essex
Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 Leics v Lancashire
Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 Leics v Worcs
Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 Leics v Hampshire
Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Established 1898
Capacity 4500
Wed May 29 - Sat Jun 1 Kent v Leics
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 Lancashire v Worcs
Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 Lancashire v Kent
Tue May 7 - Fri May 10 Lancashire v Essex
Thu Jun 20 - Fri Jun 21 Lancashire v Northants
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18 Lancashire v Glamorgan
Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 Lancashire v Leics
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 Glamorgan v Northants
Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20 Glamorgan v Worcs
Wed May 15 - Sat May 18 Glamorgan v Essex
Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11 Glamorgan v Hampshire
Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 Glamorgan v Kent
Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 Glamorgan v Gloucs
St Helen's, Swansea St Helen's, Swansea

Established 1873
Capacity 4500 (approx)
Wed Aug 21 - Sat Aug 24 Glamorgan v Leics
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Wed May 1 - Fri May 3 Kent v Northants
Fri May 17 - Sat May 18 Kent v Worcs
Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15 Kent v Glamorgan
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18 Kent v Hampshire
Wed Aug 21 - Sat Aug 24 Kent v Gloucs
Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 Kent v Essex
Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 Kent v Lancashire
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 Hampshire v Leics
Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 Hampshire v Worcs
Thu May 23 - Sun May 26 Hampshire v Lancashire
Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8 Hampshire v Kent
Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14 Hampshire v Gloucs
Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 Hampshire v Glamorgan
Tue Sep 3 - Fri Sep 6 Hampshire v Northants
Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26 Hampshire v Essex
  Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport

Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 Lancashire v Hampshire