County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Sun May 24 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v West Indies
County Ground, Chelmsford County Ground, Chelmsford

Capacity 6500
Sat Apr 25 - Mon Apr 27 Essex v West Indians
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Thu Apr 30 - Sat May 2 Eng Lions v West Indians
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Tue May 26 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v West Indies
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Mon Apr 20 - Wed Apr 22 Leics v West Indians
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu May 21 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - England v West Indies
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Tue Jun 2 (20 ovs) Ireland v West Indies
Sat Jun 6 (20 ovs) Australia v West Indies
Sat Jun 13 (20 ovs) South Africa v West Indies
Mon Jun 15 (20 ovs) England v West Indies
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs) Sri Lanka v West Indies
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Wed May 6 - Fri May 8 1st Test - England v West Indies
Wed Jun 3 (20 ovs) England v West Indies
Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs) India v West Indies
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Thu May 14 - Mon May 18 2nd Test - England v West Indies
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley

Established 1992
Thu May 28 (20 ovs) Scotland v West Indies
Sat May 30 (20 ovs) Ireland v West Indies
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Wed Jun 10 (20 ovs) Sri Lanka v West Indies