Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Mar 21 (45 ovs) Essex v Middlesex
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
 
Fri Mar 22 (35 ovs) Essex v Middlesex
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
 
Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 04:00 CST | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Cambridge MCCU v Essex
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge
N/A
Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Wed Apr 17 - Fri Apr 19
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Essex
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Mon Apr 29 - Wed May 1
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Hampshire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri May 3 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Essex v Hampshire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sun May 5 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Durham v Essex
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Tue May 7 - Fri May 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Lancashire v Essex
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Sun May 12 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Scotland v Essex
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
N/A
Wed May 15 - Sat May 18
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Glamorgan v Essex
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Wed May 22 - Sat May 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Kent
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Tue May 28 - Fri May 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Worcestershire v Essex
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Essex v Scotland
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Mon Jun 3 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Essex v Surrey
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sun Jun 9 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Derbyshire v Essex
Highfield, Leek
N/A
Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Lancashire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Essex v Lancashire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Essex
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Essex v Hampshire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sun Jun 30 - Wed Jul 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex v England XI
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Thu Jul 4 (20 ovs)          
17:15 GMT | 18:15 local
13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Middlesex v Essex
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Kent v Essex
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Mon Jul 8 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Essex v Kent
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Essex v Middlesex
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Essex v Sussex
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Mon Jul 15 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Surrey v Essex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Wed Jul 17 - Sat Jul 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Leicestershire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Sussex v Essex
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs)          
18:00 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Hampshire v Essex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Wed Jul 31 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
South Division - Essex v Surrey
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Aug 2 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Surrey v Essex
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Aug 8 (20 ovs)          
18:10 GMT | 19:10 local
14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT
Friends Life t20
4th Quarter-final - Nottinghamshire v Essex
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Hampshire v Essex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Essex v Durham
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Sat Aug 17 (20 ovs)
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Friends Life t20
1st Semi-Final - Northamptonshire v Essex
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Tue Aug 20 - Fri Aug 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Northamptonshire
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester
N/A
Sun Aug 25 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Essex v Derbyshire
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester
N/A
Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group B - Lancashire v Essex
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Gloucestershire v Essex
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Worcestershire
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Kent v Essex
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Essex v Glamorgan
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division Two
Hampshire v Essex
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group A v Leics at Chelmsford
Jul 31, 2014 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
3rd Quarter-Final v Warwickshire at Chelmsford
Aug 2, 2014 (18:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
Group A v Lancashire at Chelmsford
Aug 5, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Group A v Gloucs at Chelmsford
Aug 8, 2014 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Group A v Derbyshire at Derby
Aug 10, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!