Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Mar 21 (45 ovs)
    Essex v Middlesex County Ground, Chelmsford
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 (35 ovs)
    Essex v Middlesex County Ground, Chelmsford
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 5 - Sun Apr 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Cambridge MCCU v Essex FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Gloucestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 17 - Fri Apr 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Essex County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Apr 29 - Wed May 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri May 3 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Durham v Essex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 7 - Fri May 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 12 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Scotland v Essex Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Sat May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Essex Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 22 - Sat May 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 28 - Fri May 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Essex County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Scotland County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 3 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Derbyshire v Essex Highfield, Leek LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 12 - Fri Jun 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Essex Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 30 - Wed Jul 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v England XI County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 4 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (17:15 GMT | 13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Middlesex v Essex Lord's, London LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Essex v Middlesex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Essex v Sussex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 15 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 17 - Sat Jul 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Leicestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Sussex v Essex County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 31 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 8 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    4th Quarter-final - Nottinghamshire v Essex Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Durham County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 17 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    1st Semi-Final - Northamptonshire v Essex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 20 - Fri Aug 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Northamptonshire Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 25 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Essex v Derbyshire Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group B - Lancashire v Essex Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 28 - Sat Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Essex County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Worcestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Glamorgan County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Thu Sep 26 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel