Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Apr 7 - Wed Apr 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Cambridge MCCU v Essex FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge LIVE
  • Sun Apr 13 - Wed Apr 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Derbyshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Sun Apr 20 - Wed Apr 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Sun Apr 27 - Wed Apr 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Essex County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Sun May 4 - Wed May 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Leicestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Tue May 13 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Essex v Sri Lankans County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
  • Sat May 17 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Middlesex v Essex Lord's, London LIVE
  • Sun May 18 - Tue May 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Essex County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Fri May 23 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Essex v Glamorgan County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
  • Sun May 25 - Wed May 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Fri May 30 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE N
  • Sun Jun 1 - Wed Jun 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Glamorgan County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Fri Jun 6 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Surrey v Essex Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 7 - Tue Jun 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Essex (Noon start on Day 1) St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Wed Jun 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jun 13 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Essex v Gloucestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
  • Sun Jun 15 - Tue Jun 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Essex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
  • Fri Jun 20 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Essex v Middlesex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
  • Fri Jun 27 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Somerset v Essex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Sun Jun 29 - Wed Jul 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Gloucestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Fri Jul 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Essex v Surrey County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
  • Mon Jul 7 - Thu Jul 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Essex Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Sat Jul 12 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Essex v Kent Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
  • Sun Jul 13 - Wed Jul 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Hampshire Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester LIVE
  • Fri Jul 18 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Glamorgan v Essex Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 20 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Gloucestershire v Essex College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
  • Tue Jul 22 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    South Division - Essex v Sussex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Worcestershire v Essex County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Essex v Leicestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
  • Sat Aug 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    3rd Quarter-Final - Essex v Warwickshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE N
  • Tue Aug 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Essex v Lancashire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Fri Aug 8 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Essex v Gloucestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
  • Sun Aug 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Derbyshire v Essex County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Mon Aug 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Yorkshire v Essex North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
  • Wed Aug 13 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Essex v Hampshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
  • Fri Aug 15 - Mon Aug 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Essex St Helen's, Swansea LIVE
  • Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Northamptonshire v Essex County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
  • Thu Aug 28 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    3rd Quarter-Final - Essex v Warwickshire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
  • Tue Sep 9 - Thu Sep 11 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
  • Mon Sep 15 - Tue Sep 16 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Essex Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Tue Sep 23 - Thu Sep 25 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Worcestershire County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.