Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Feb 5 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
    Only T20I - Netherlands v Scotland ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs)
    Netherlands v Afghanistan Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs)
    Scotland v Netherlands Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 9 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    3rd Match, First Round Group A - Bangladesh v Netherlands Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 11 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    7th Match, First Round Group A - Oman v Netherlands Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 13 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    11th Match, First Round Group A - Ireland v Netherlands Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel