Sunil Pathak      

Full name Sunil Dilipbhai Pathak

Born September 10, 1965, Nadiad, Gujarat

Current age 49 years 177 days

Major teams Gujarat

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 24 45 0 1099 124 24.42 2 5 12 1
List A 2 2 0 14 8 7.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 24 828 447 7 2/36 63.85 3.23 118.2 0 0
List A 2 73 44 0 - - - 3.61 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1991/92
List A span 1993/94 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days