Nayini Reddy      

Full name Nayini Santosh Kumar Reddy

Born October 22, 1938, Madras (now Chennai)

Current age 76 years 133 days

Major teams Cambridge University, Hyderabad (India)

Also known as known in India as Santosh Reddy

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 61 102 8 2284 113* 24.29 2 37 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 61 306 5 3/26 61.20 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1959 - 1970/71
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 15:21 EDT | 14:21 CDT | 12:21 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days