Ashley Blanchard      

Full name Ashley Robert Blanchard

Born July 21, 1988, Surrey

Current age 27 years 283 days

Major teams Oxfordshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/30, 1 Oxfordshire v Cheshire Banbury 12 Jul 2015 Other T20
2/18 Oxfordshire v Bedfordshire Banbury 12 Jul 2015 Other T20
15, 1/20 Oxfordshire v Northumb Bicester 14 Jun 2015 Other OD
1/11 Oxfordshire v Hrford Eastnor 31 May 2015 Other T20
0/34 Oxfordshire v Shropshire Eastnor 31 May 2015 Other T20
0, 0/17 Oxfordshire v Berkshire Henley-on-Thames 17 May 2015 Other OD
- Oxfordshire v Staffs Bicester 10 May 2015 Other OD
0/22 Oxfordshire v Bucks Wormsley 3 May 2015 Other OD
0/8 Oxfordshire v Hrford Wormsley 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
1/26, 0 Oxfordshire v Devon Wormsley 27 Aug 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 12:27 EDT | 11:27 CDT | 09:27 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:27 EDT | 11:27 CDT | 09:27 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:27 EDT | 11:27 CDT | 09:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days