Amit Das      

Full name Amit Dilip Das

Born March 2, 1992, Rourkela, Orissa

Current age 23 years 1 days

Major teams Orissa

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 2 1 10 9 10.00 20 50.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 2 88 81 0 - - - 5.52 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Bengal v Orissa at Kolkata, Feb 20, 2012 scorecard
Last List A Assam v Orissa at Kolkata, Feb 22, 2012 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1*, 0/37 Orissa v Assam Kolkata 22 Feb 2012 LA
9, 0/44 Orissa v Bengal Kolkata 20 Feb 2012 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 05:53 EDT | 04:53 CDT | 02:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days