Sunil Yadav      

Full name Sunil Harishkumar Yadav

Born December 13, 1991, Azamgarh, Maharashtra

Current age 23 years 80 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 4 2 1 22 22* 22.00 24 91.66 0 0 3 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 4 4 192 201 5 2/68 2/68 40.20 6.28 38.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Gujarat v Maharashtra at Mumbai, Feb 22, 2012 scorecard
Last List A Maharashtra v Mumbai at Rajkot, Mar 3, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/44 Maharashtra v Mumbai Rajkot 3 Mar 2014 LA
22*, 0/21 Maharashtra v Punjab Delhi 5 Mar 2012 LA
2/68 Maharashtra v Saurashtra Mumbai 23 Feb 2012 LA
2/68 Maharashtra v Gujarat Mumbai 22 Feb 2012 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 09:16 EDT | 08:16 CDT | 06:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days