Raj Bahadur      

Full name Pal Raj Bahadur

Born October 5, 1993, Allahbad

Current age 21 years 151 days

Major teams Uttar Pradesh

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 5 3 1 11 10* 5.50 11 100.00 0 0 2 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 5 5 264 208 6 3/45 3/45 34.66 4.72 44.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Rajasthan v Uttar Pradesh at Indore, Feb 14, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Karnataka v Uttar Pradesh at Visakhapatnam, Feb 26, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/34 U. Pradesh v Karnataka Visakhapatnam 26 Feb 2013 LA
2/48 U. Pradesh v Vidarbha Indore 18 Feb 2013 LA
1, 3/45 U. Pradesh v Railways Indore 17 Feb 2013 LA
10*, 1/44 U. Pradesh v M. Pradesh Indore 15 Feb 2013 LA
0/37 U. Pradesh v Rajasthan Indore 14 Feb 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 03:41 EDT | 02:41 CDT | 00:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days