Cricket fixtures / Live Coverage

Cricket fixtures

The table below lists the cricket schedule for the next few days. Use the links to view cricket fixtures for the next 30 days or 12 months.
You can access live scorecards for any match by clicking the team names. International fixtures have been displayed as shaded.

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - International Matches - Covered by Cricinfo
-or- -or-

Jul 2016

Sat Jul 2

09:30 GMT | 10:30 Local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
England v Sri Lanka at Cardiff, 5th ODI

Sun Jul 3

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s at Pallekele, 3rd Youth Test - day 1
13:30 GMT | 14:30 Local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
England Women v Pakistan Women at Bristol, 1st T20I

Mon Jul 4

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s at Pallekele, 3rd Youth Test - day 2
09:45 GMT | 10:45 Local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh, 1st ODI

Tue Jul 5

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
Sri Lanka Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s at Pallekele, 3rd Youth Test - day 3
13:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
England Women v Pakistan Women at Southampton, 2nd T20I
17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
England v Sri Lanka at Southampton, Only T20I

Wed Jul 6

09:45 GMT | 10:45 Local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh, 2nd ODI

Thu Jul 7

17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local          
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
England Women v Pakistan Women at Chelmsford, 3rd T20I

Caribbean Premier League

Domestic

England Domestic
     Somerset v Gloucs (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
     Worcs v Derbyshire (17:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
     Notts v Durham (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
     Yorkshire v Lancashire (18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
     Essex v Kent (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
     Sussex v Middlesex (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
     Warwickshire v Northants (19:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
     Cambridge U v Oxford Uni
     Cambs Univ W v Oxford Uni W
Ireland Domestic
     Leinster v N. Knights (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live