05:12, Tue Sep 25, 2018 (UTC +0800)
 

Records and statistics

Australia v England - Jan 28, 2018 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2018
Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs)
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT
23:20 EDT | 22:20 CDT | 20:20 PDT
1st ODI - Australia v South Africa
Tue Nov 27 - Fri Nov 30
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
21:30 EST | 20:30 CST | 18:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v New South Wales
Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18
10:20 local | 02:20 GMT
21:20 EST | 20:20 CST | 18:20 PST
2nd Test - Australia v India
2019
Sun Jan 13 (20 ovs)          
18:35 local | 10:35 GMT
05:35 EST | 04:35 CST | 02:35 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers
Fri Jan 18 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 10:30 GMT
05:30 EST | 04:30 CST | 02:30 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes
Thu Jan 24 (20 ovs)          
18:40 local | 10:40 GMT
05:40 EST | 04:40 CST | 02:40 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
Mon Jan 28 (20 ovs)          
18:15 local | 10:15 GMT
05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades
Sun Feb 3 (20 ovs)          
18:15 local | 10:15 GMT
05:15 EST | 04:15 CST | 02:15 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

A general view of Perth Stadium on its first day of international cricket, Australia v England, 5th ODI, Perth, January 28, 2018
A general view of Perth Stadium on its first day of international cricket
© Associated Press
The Perth Stadium prepares to host its first international match, Australia v England, 5th ODI, Perth, January 28, 2018
The Perth Stadium prepares to host its first international match
© Getty Images