Neumann Oval
Allan Border, former Queensland and Australian captain
4500
No
Crosby Road End, Albion Park End
Queensland
Wayne Heinemann
02:36, Wed Jul 17, 2019 (UTC +1000)
Allan Border Field
 

Fixtures

2019
Sat Oct 5 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - Australia Women v Sri Lanka Women
Mon Oct 7 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - Australia Women v Sri Lanka Women
Wed Oct 9 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - Australia Women v Sri Lanka Women
Sat Oct 26 (20 ovs)
09:40 local | 23:40 GMT
19:40 EDT | 18:40 CDT | 16:40 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sat Oct 26 (20 ovs)
13:10 local | 03:10 GMT
23:10 EDT | 22:10 CDT | 20:10 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sun Oct 27 (20 ovs)
09:40 local | 23:40 GMT
19:40 EDT | 18:40 CDT | 16:40 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sun Oct 27 (20 ovs)
13:10 local | 03:10 GMT
23:10 EDT | 22:10 CDT | 20:10 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Wed Nov 27 (20 ovs)
13:10 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Brisbane Heat Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

A member of the ground staff works on the Allan Border Field outfield, Queensland v Tasmania, Sheffield Shield 2017-18, final, Brisbane, 1st day, March 23, 2018
A member of the ground staff works on the Allan Border Field outfield
© Getty Images
A view of the Allan Border Field, Australia A v India A, 1st unofficial Test, 2nd day, Brisbane, September 9, 2016
A view of the Allan Border Field
© Cricket Australia/Getty Images
Shane Warne practices his trade during training, Allan Border Field, Brisbane, October 31, 2005
Shane Warne practices his trade during training
© Getty Images
Justin Langer, nursing a cracked rib, talks on the phone during training, Allan Border Field, Brisbane, October 31, 2005
Justin Langer, nursing a cracked rib, talks on the phone
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »